Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Mon 24 Apr 2017
Tue 25 Apr 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017
Thu 27 Apr 2017
Fri 28 Apr 2017
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Mon 01 May 2017
Tue 02 May 2017
Wed 03 May 2017
Thu 04 May 2017
Fri 05 May 2017
Sat 06 May 2017
Sun 07 May 2017
Single En-suite Room full £114.00 £104.00 £74.00 £94.00 full £69.00 £69.00 £109.00 £109.00 £99.00 £109.00 £129.00 £59.00
Double En-suite Room full £129.00 £119.00 £79.00 £109.00 full £79.00 £79.00 £119.00 £119.00 £109.00 £119.00 £139.00 £69.00
Double Basic (with Private external WC) full full £99.00 £69.00 £89.00 full £64.00 £64.00 full full full full full full
Twin En-suite Room full £129.00 £119.00 £79.00 £109.00 full £79.00 £79.00 £119.00 £119.00 £109.00 £119.00 £139.00 £69.00
Triple En-suite Room £109.00 £169.00 £159.00 £119.00 £139.00 full £114.00 £114.00 £154.00 £154.00 £134.00 £144.00 £174.00 £94.00
Quad En-suite Room £139.00 £199.00 £189.00 £149.00 £169.00 full £139.00 £139.00 £189.00 £189.00 £169.00 £179.00 £199.00 £129.00
Quintuple En-suite Room (5 people) full £229.00 £219.00 £169.00 £209.00 full £164.00 £164.00 £224.00 £224.00 £204.00 £214.00 £234.00 £154.00
Top