Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Sat 21 Apr 2018
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Mon 23 Apr 2018
Tue 24 Apr 2018
Wed 25 Apr 2018
Thu 26 Apr 2018
Fri 27 Apr 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Mon 30 Apr 2018
Tue 01 May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018
Thu 03 May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018
Single En-suite Room full £74.00 £74.00 full full full full £129.00 £79.00 £79.00 £79.00 £79.00 £79.00 full
Double En-suite Room full full full full full full full full £89.00 £89.00 £89.00 £89.00 £89.00 £99.00
Double Basic (with Private external WC) full £69.00 £69.00 full full full full full full full £79.00 £79.00 £79.00 £89.00
Twin En-suite Room £189.00 full full £89.00 £89.00 £99.00 full full £89.00 £89.00 £89.00 £89.00 £89.00 £99.00
Triple En-suite Room full £119.00 £119.00 £119.00 £119.00 full full full £124.00 £124.00 £124.00 £114.00 £114.00 £124.00
Quad En-suite Room £219.00 full full full full full full full full full full £139.00 £139.00 £149.00
Quintuple En-suite Room (5 people) full £189.00 full full full full full full full full full £164.00 £164.00 £174.00
Top